Česká komora autorizovaných inženýrů a techniků činných ve výstavbě

Přihlášení

Oblastní kanceláře

Oblastní kanceláře

Obl. Kancelář Tajemnice Tel. číslo El. pošta
Brno Ing. Alena Kozáková 545 574 310 brno@ckait.cz
České Budějovice Kateřina Kovalovská 386 352 881 cb@ckait.cz
Hradec Králové Miroslava Dolanová 495 406 590 hradeckralove@ckait.cz
Jihlava Lenka Zemanová 567 331 315 jihlava@ckait.cz
Karlovy Vary Jana Jágrová 353 234 634 karlovyvary@ckait.cz
Liberec Alexandra Pavlů 485 107 187 liberec@ckait.cz
Olomouc Ing. Jana Černá 585 227 097 olomouc@ckait.cz
Ostrava Jaroslava Jarcovjáková 555 508 432 ostrava@ckait.cz
Pardubice Michaela Brožková 466 512 241 pardubice@ckait.cz
Plzeň Hana Hričinová 377 423 826 plzen@ckait.cz
Praha
Monika Pavelková
227 090 121
Ústí nad Labem Bc. Veronika Pakantlová 475 220 137 usti@ckait.cz
Zlín Ing. Romana Zahnašová  577 431 318 zlin@ckait.cz